Skip to content
free 3-day shipping on orders $65+
No reviews

Castlevania: Symphony of the Night Original Soundtrack (Japan Import) - Music CD

Original price $0.00 - Original price $0.00
Original price $0.00
$33.99 - $33.99
Current price $33.99
Order today for delivery October 02 to October 07
Free Shipping On Orders $65+
Return Period Within 30 Days
In stock, ready to be shipped

Product Description

"Castlevania: Symphony of the Night" is a music CD released in 1997. There are 2 editions of this CD: a Japanese version and an English version. The Japanese CD was released with an art book with a short manga, as well as a soundtrack with the best songs from previous Castlevania games.

Jeremy Blaustein's voice was used for the North American and European versions. Michiru Yamane is the composer of the music used in "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night." The songs cover a wide range of music genres, such as gothic rock, new-age, jazz, classical, techno, and more. 

Some sites have this CD listed under the title "Dracula X: Nocturne in the Moonlight." If you want to purchase the CD listed here, you might want to know the track list first. Look no further: 

  1. Metamorphosis 1
  2. Prologue
  3. Dance of Illusions
  4. Moonlight Nocturne
  5. Prayer
  6. Dracula's Castle
  7. Dance of Gold
  8. Marble Gallery
  9. Tower of Mist
  10. Nocturne - Japanese version -
  11. Wood Carving Partita
  12. Door of Holy Spirits
  13. Festival of Servants
  14. Land of Benediction
  15. Requiem for the Gods
  16. Crystal Teardrops
  17. Abandoned Pit 
  18. Rainbow Cemetery
  19. Silence
  20. Lost Painting Dance of Pales
  21. Curse Zone
  22. Enchanted Banquet
  23. Wandering Ghosts
  24. The Tragic Prince
  25. The Door to the Abyss
  26. Heavenly Doorway
  27. Death Ballad 
  28. Blood Relations 
  29. Metamorphosis 2
  30. Final Toccata
  31. Black Banquet
  32. Metamorphosis 3
  33. I Am the Wind

This CD doesn't have the "Sega Saturn" track nor the English version of "Nocturne."